Album”A Ray of Light” EPK


Pianist/Composer/Arranger Yoshino Nakahara First Album “A Ray of Light” Yoshino Nakahara –Piano Chad Lefkowitz-Brown –Tenor Saxophone Leon Boykins –Upright Bass and Electric Bass Peter Kronreif –Drums The tunes in this video: “E-Funk” “Jay Street” “Take Five” (Paul Desmond) arranged by Yoshino “Composition 1 ~A Ray of Light~” All tunes are compositions of Yoshino except for “Take Five”. Recorded by Rozhan Razman at Riro Muzik / Brooklyn, NY July 3rd, 2014 Mixed and Mastered by Katsuhiko Naito at Avatar Studios / New York, NY Video by Simon C.F. Yu 2nd Camera by Yusuke Suzuki Yoshino Nakahara Official Website: ℗ & © 2015 Yoshino Nakahara

Copyright © 2020 Yoshino Nakahara